jump to navigation

Fresh Knits, New Bag February 6, 2011

Posted by yarnplaycafe in Knitting.
trackback

By far, the most exciting thing at Yarn Play Café store is that I’ve added a new accessories pouch. It’s so cute, if I do say so myself. And very handy. It’s made of 10-ounce cotton canvas and resists pokey scissors, needles and is a great size for still being able to find your stitch markers at the bottom. Get one of these in stock or have one customized for you!

And in the midst of the Great Blizzard, I finished a wonderful knit that I’ve been wearing ’round to keep me toasty: Cassis

Made with cozy Berroco Ultra Alpaca in the “Candy Floss” colorway.

My one word of advice for struggling through winter: Enjoy it because soon enough people will be complaining that it’s too hot to knit!

Comments»

1. Mandy - February 7, 2011

Your new sweater is gorgeous!

2. Paige - February 7, 2011

Your sweater looks great and I LOVE the pouch!


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

