jump to navigation

New Year, New Bags January 2, 2010

Posted by yarnplaycafe in Business.
trackback

Recently I hinted in the store that I’d be unveiling some new bags. I stocked a few yesterday, and I’m really excited about the new style. It’s a simple tote, without any bells or whistles, but it gives a nice option for someone who likes a larger opening to their project bags than a drawstring. Plus it is a little bit wider, giving me a little more room on the front to play with.

Knit Tote Project Bag

These are 13 inches wide, 14 inches long and made of a light 100% cotton. The handles have an 11-inch drop. The care tag says hand wash/hand dry, but I’ve prewashed and dried them myself in the  machines, so I think they’ve shrunk as much as they’re going to. The bags don’t have any interior pockets, but in this new year I’m hoping to experiment with all sorts of different bags and see what people like the most. If you have a preference, please let me know about it! As long as it’s 100% cotton, I’ll try just about anything.

Comments»

1. Julie - January 4, 2010

awesome project bag!!


Leave a Reply

