jump to navigation

Yarn Snobs! January 25, 2010

Posted by yarnplaycafe in Business.
trackback

Tracy contacted me last week about providing eight bags for her friends for a get-together they’re having and I was happy to oblige. And happy to take advantage of the interesting photo  opportunity, even if the sun isn’t really cooperating. It *is* January, after all.
Yarn Snobs!

Yarn Snobs!

Also, I sourced a new, sweater-sized bag that’s in the store right now! It’s a large, 10-ounce heavier-weight cotton (more canvas-like) tote that measures 16 inches wide, 12 inches tall and 5 inches deep. The handles drop 12 inches. I am getting plenty of these in this week, and can take custom orders. Or you can just stalk my etsy shop to see what I come up with! Like this:

NEW! Sweater-sized Project Bag

Comments»

1. Paige - January 26, 2010

I love your bags! Did I miss all of this before or is this a new thing you do?


Leave a Reply

