jump to navigation

Custom. August 24, 2010

Posted by yarnplaycafe in Business, Knitting.
trackback

Well! After having a busy August with a mostly wonderful vacation to the New Jersey shore, I’m back at it. Of course I never stopped knitting, I just stopped making and shipping bags for a few weeks there. I even knit at the beach, which can be tricky.

When I got back, I was quick at work making a custom order for Nancy:
Custom.

And I’m adding new bags to the store daily now! Come take a look.

Love yarn.

Comments»

1. Paige - August 24, 2010

Oooh, I like the multi-colored ‘knit’ one!


Leave a Reply

