jump to navigation

Something new for Halloween. September 6, 2010

Posted by yarnplaycafe in Business, Halloween.
trackback

Just yesterday inspiration knocked me about the head. Well, not really, but I was working with my lightweight bag, marveling at how much it can carry and how light it is, thinking…”This would be a great bag for trick-or-treating for my kids.” Voila.
Trick or Treat with Fun TotesThey had a great time taking these photos. After all, we live in a place where normally one almost always needs to wear a coat or at least several layers involving fleece underneath Halloween costumes. I can remember one Halloween when we experienced 80-degree weather, but we were visiting relatives in New Jersey!

Trick or Treat with Fun TotesThese tote bags are up in the store RIGHT NOW and I have plans for more, my friends.

Comments»

1. Amybel - September 7, 2010

Cute!


Leave a Reply

